Discover Dental

discover the difference

Dr. Jeremie Hallett | 301-3975 Lakeshore Road | Kelowna, BC V1W 1V3
(778) 477-5554

meet dr jeremie hallett

Meet Dr. Jeremie Hallett

Jeremie Hallett, DMD

I see dentistry as a wonderful blend of art and science. I love working with my hands and interacting with people.  My daily satisfaction comes from knowing that I have done everything I can to create a high quality, long-lasting restoration.  I enjoy seeing the work I do directly improve the quality of life of others. I truly appreciate the trust that my patients have placed in me to improve their oral health.

I see each of my patients as a unique individual. Many of them have fascinating jobs, varied interests, and live meaningful and interesting lives. I love when my patients share stories, ideas, and laughs with me and my team! We become a part of their lives in the same way they become a part of ours.

Education and Continuing Education

Becoming a dentist required years of dedication and commitment to education.

As dentistry evolves, I continuously strive to stay on the cutting edge of dental technology by offering many of dentistry's most exciting new advancements. I also passionately engage in ongoing education to further increase my knowledge and practical skills for the benefit of my patients. I spend many hours a year participating in continuing education courses across Canada and the United States. I am committed to providing the highest quality of dental care by remaining current in this ever-changing profession.

My Team

Our patients are like our family. We are a fun, friendly group of people who have as much fun together outside the office as we do inside the office. We love to laugh, have a lot of fun, and see our patients smile!

Outside the Office

I am originally from Regina, Saskatchewan, and moved to Kelowna, British Columbia, because I love the water. My wife, Becky, and I have a daughter named Raevyn, a son named Indy, a Boxer named Gunner and a new German Sheperd puppy named Axel. When I’m not spending time with my family, I can be found playing the guitar, wakeboarding, or snowboarding.

Back to top